ETT Executives

The ETT Executive is comprised of 14 elected representatives: three Table Officers and 11 Executive Officers.

The role of the Executive is to provide support to enhance members’ working lives; protect and defend collective bargaining rights and public education; and promote ETT’s governing principles of equity, non-violence, and social justice. Executive members are elected for two-year terms.

Each Executive Officer serves the membership as the lead contact for one or more of the TDSB’s 22 Wards. Executives also serve as liaison to one or more of ETT’s 21 Standing Committees.


Table<br/>Officers

All
a
b
c
e
f
g
h
i
j
k
m
n
o
p
q
r
s
t
u
v
w
x
y
z
Andy Lomnicki
Vice President, Ward 4, Ward 5, Ward 16
416-393-9930 x224
alomnicki@ett.on.ca
Andy is the ETT Vice President and the liaison for the Communications/Public Relations Committee. He is the Strike Team... Read more
Doris Duni
Secretary/Treasurer
416-393-9930 x235
dduni@ett.on.ca
Doris is the ETT Secretary/Treasurer and the Chair of the Budget Committee. She is also the Benefits Co-ordinator.

Executive<br/>Officers

All
a
c
d
h
i
j
k
m
n
o
q
r
u
w
x
y
z
Yolanda B'Dacy
Executive Officer, Ward 2
416-393-9930 x240
ybdacy@ett.on.ca
Yolanda is the Executive Officer for Wards 4 and 5 (temporarily relinquished to focus on ETT's organizing campaign).... Read more
Jennifer Brown
Executive Officer, Ward 14, Ward 15
416-393-9930 x231
jbrown@ett.on.ca
Jennifer is the Executive Officer for Wards 14 and 15. She is the liaison for the Collective Bargaining and... Read more
Sonia Ellis-Seguin
Executive Officer, Ward 18, Ward 22
416-393-9930 x228
sellis@ett.on.ca
Sonia is the Executive Officer for Wards 18 and 22. She is the liaison for the Arts and Professional... Read more
Kwabena Frimpong
Executive Officer, Ward 1, Ward 12
416-393-9930 x223
kfrimpong@ett.on.ca
Kwabena is the Executive Officer for Wards 1 and 12. He is the liaison for the Anti-Racism, Equity, and... Read more
Roz Geridis
Executive Officer
416-393-9930 x226
rgeridis@ett.on.ca
Roz is the Executive Officer for Wards 2 and 3. She is the Executive liaison for the Goodwill Committee... Read more
Joy Lachica
Executive Officer, Ward 9, Ward 10
416-393-9930 x230
jlachica@ett.on.ca
Joy is the Executive Officer for Wards 9 and 10. She is the liaison for the LGBTQI and Environment... Read more
Terri Lynn Platt
Executive Officer, Ward 13, Ward 19
416-393-9930 x238
tlplatt@ett.on.ca
Terri-Lynn is the Executive Officer for Wards 13 and 19. She is the liaison for the Health & Safety... Read more
Felicia Samuel
Executive Officer, Ward 6, Ward 21
416-393-9930 x222
fsamuel@ett.on.ca
Felicia is the Executive Officer for Wards 6 and 21. She is the liaison to the Elections and FSL/FLS... Read more
Colin Strange
Executive Officer, Ward 17, Ward 20
416-393-9930 x236
cstrange@ett.on.ca
Colin is the Executive Officer for Wards 17 and 20. He is the liaison to the New Union Member,... Read more
Jamie Thom
Executive Officer, Ward 3, Ward 8, Ward 11
416-393-9930 x249
jthom@ett.on.ca
Jamie is the Executive Officer for Wards 8 and 11. He is the liaison to the Archives Committee and... Read more
Helen Victoros
Executive Officer, Ward 7
416-393-9930 x225
hvictoros@ett.on.ca
Helen is the Executive Officer for Wards 7 and 16 (temporarily relinquished to focus on ETT's organizing campaign). She... Read more