Contact Us
Find Your Executive Officer

Search by school or Ward to find your Executive Officer

By School
By Ward

ETT Office

300 – 4211 Yonge Street
Toronto, Ontario
M2P 2A9
T: 416-393-9930
F: 416-393-9929

General Reception Hours:
8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.




Directions by car

4211 Yonge Street is south of the 401 and north of York Mills Road, on the northeast corner of Yonge Street and William Carson Crescent.

Parking

There is pay parking under the building (free after 4:00 p.m.) and on William Carson Crescent. The pay parking garage under the ETT Office is strictly enforced before 4:00 p.m.

Directions by TTC

The closest TTC subway station is York Mills. The ETT Office is one block north of the subway station, on the the east side of Yonge Street.
ETT Executive

Table Officers
Executive Officers

Health and Safety Inspectors

Stephen Elkerton
Health and Safety Inspector,
Wards 18 19 20 21 22
selkerton@ett.on.ca

Mike Martin
Health and Safety Inspector,
Wards 1 4 5 12 17
mmartin@ett.on.ca

Kristyn Owers
Health and Safety Inspector,
Wards 7 9 10 14 15 16
kowers@ett.on.ca

Kristyn Owers
Health and Safety Inspector,
Wards 7 9 10 14 15 16
kowers@ett.on.ca
Staff Contacts

Agnes Cicha
Office Manager
416-393-9930 ext. 234
acicha@ett.on.ca

Darlene Dimock
Office Manager
416-393-9930 ext. 233
ddimock@ett.on.ca

Stephen Michalowicz
Communications Manager
416-393-9930 ext. 252
smichalowicz@ett.on.ca

Reception
Receptionist
416-393-9930 ext. 221
ett@ett.on.ca

Karen Santer
Office Manager
416-393-9930 ext. 245
ksanter@ett.on.ca