Find Your Executive Officer

The role of the Executive is to provide support to enhance members’ working lives; protect and defend collective bargaining rights and public education; and promote ETT’s governing principles of equity, non-violence, and social justice. Executive members are elected for two-year terms. Each Executive Officer serves the membership as the lead contact for one or more of the TDSB’s 22 Wards.

Centrally Assigned members, including Special Education consultants and coordinators; Learning, Literacy, and Early Years coaches; Itinerant teachers; Outdoor Education teachers; and Section 23 teachers, are supported by the ETT Table Team.

by school

Find School
Adam Beck Junior Public School
Ward 16
Yolanda B'Dacy
Executive Officer, Ward 16
416-393-9930 x240
ybdacy@ett.on.ca
Africentric Alternative School
Ward 5
Terri Lynn Platt
Executive Officer, Ward 5, Ward 13, Ward 19
416-393-9930 x238
tlplatt@ett.on.ca
Agincourt Junior Public School
Ward 21
Felicia Samuel
Executive Officer, Ward 6, Ward 21
416-393-9930 x222
fsamuel@ett.on.ca
Agnes Macphail Public School
Ward 21
Felicia Samuel
Executive Officer, Ward 6, Ward 21
416-393-9930 x222
fsamuel@ett.on.ca
Albion Heights Junior Middle School
Ward 1
Kwabena Frimpong
Executive Officer, Ward 1, Ward 4, Ward 12
416-393-9930 x223
kfrimpong@ett.on.ca
Alexander Muir/Gladstone Ave Junior and Senior Public School
Ward 9
Joy Lachica
Executive Officer, Ward 9, Ward 10
416-393-9930 x230
jlachica@ett.on.ca
Alexander Stirling Public School
Ward 21
Felicia Samuel
Executive Officer, Ward 6, Ward 21
416-393-9930 x222
fsamuel@ett.on.ca
Alexmuir Junior Public School
Ward 21
Felicia Samuel
Executive Officer, Ward 6, Ward 21
416-393-9930 x222
fsamuel@ett.on.ca
Allenby Junior Public School
Ward 8
Jamie Thom
Executive Officer, Ward 8, Ward 11
416-393-9930 x249
jthom@ett.on.ca
ALPHA Alternative Junior School
Ward 10
Joy Lachica
Executive Officer, Ward 9, Ward 10
416-393-9930 x230
jlachica@ett.on.ca
2348

by Ward

Select an area to see the executive officer for the corresponding School Ward.