Alert

7 Days left to enrol in the ETFO ELHT Benefits Plan.

Find Your Executive Officer

The role of the Executive is to provide support to enhance members’ working lives; protect and defend collective bargaining rights and public education; and promote ETT’s governing principles of equity, non-violence, and social justice. Executive members are elected for two-year terms. Each Executive Officer serves the membership as the lead contact for one or more of the TDSB’s 22 Wards.

by school

Find School
Adam Beck Junior Public School
John Smith
President, Ward 16
416-393-9930 x227
jsmith@ett.on.ca
Africentric Alternative School
Andy Lomnicki
Vice President, Ward 4, Ward 5
416-393-9930 x224
alomnicki@ett.on.ca
Agincourt Junior Public School
Felicia Samuel
Executive Officer, Ward 6, Ward 21
416-393-9930 x222
fsamuel@ett.on.ca
Agnes Macphail Public School
Felicia Samuel
Executive Officer, Ward 6, Ward 21
416-393-9930 x222
fsamuel@ett.on.ca
Albion Heights Junior Middle School
Kwabena Frimpong
Executive Officer, Ward 1, Ward 12
416-393-9930 x223
kfrimpong@ett.on.ca
Alexander Muir/Gladstone Ave Junior and Senior Public School
Joy Lachica
Executive Officer, Ward 9, Ward 10
416-393-9930 x230
jlachica@ett.on.ca
Alexander Stirling Public School
Felicia Samuel
Executive Officer, Ward 6, Ward 21
416-393-9930 x222
fsamuel@ett.on.ca
Alexmuir Junior Public School
Felicia Samuel
Executive Officer, Ward 6, Ward 21
416-393-9930 x222
fsamuel@ett.on.ca
Allenby Junior Public School
Jamie Thom
Executive Officer, Ward 3, Ward 8, Ward 11
416-393-9930 x249
jthom@ett.on.ca
ALPHA Alternative Junior School
Joy Lachica
Executive Officer, Ward 9, Ward 10
416-393-9930 x230
jlachica@ett.on.ca
2348

by Ward

Select an area to see the executive officer for the corresponding School Ward.