Find Your Executive Officer

The role of the Executive is to provide support to enhance members’ working lives; protect and defend collective bargaining rights and public education; and promote ETT’s governing principles of equity, non-violence, and social justice. Executive members are elected for two-year terms. Each Executive Officer serves the membership as the lead contact for one or more of the TDSB’s 22 Wards.

Centrally Assigned members, including Special Education consultants and coordinators; Learning, Literacy, and Early Years coaches; Itinerant teachers; Outdoor Education teachers; and Section 23 teachers, are supported by the ETT Table Team.

by school

Find School
Adam Beck Junior Public School
Ward 16
Helen Victoros
Executive Officer, Ward 7, Ward 16
416-393-9930 x225
hvictoros@ett.on.ca
Africentric Alternative School
Ward 5
Natasha Rodriguez-Burford
Executive Officer, Ward 4, Ward 5
416-393-9930
nrodriguez@ett.on.ca
Agincourt Junior Public School
Ward 21
Terri Lynn Platt
Executive Officer, Ward 21, Ward 22
416-393-9930 x238
tlplatt@ett.on.ca
Agnes Macphail Public School
Ward 21
Terri Lynn Platt
Executive Officer, Ward 21, Ward 22
416-393-9930 x238
tlplatt@ett.on.ca
Albion Heights Junior Middle School
Ward 1
Kwabena Frimpong
Executive Officer, Ward 1, Ward 13
416-393-9930 x223
kfrimpong@ett.on.ca
Alexander Muir/Gladstone Ave Junior and Senior Public School
Ward 9
Roz Geridis
Executive Officer, Ward 8, Ward 9
416-393-9930 x226
rgeridis@ett.on.ca
Alexander Stirling Public School
Ward 21
Terri Lynn Platt
Executive Officer, Ward 21, Ward 22
416-393-9930 x238
tlplatt@ett.on.ca
Alexmuir Junior Public School
Ward 21
Terri Lynn Platt
Executive Officer, Ward 21, Ward 22
416-393-9930 x238
tlplatt@ett.on.ca
Allenby Junior Public School
Ward 8
Roz Geridis
Executive Officer, Ward 8, Ward 9
416-393-9930 x226
rgeridis@ett.on.ca
ALPHA Alternative Junior School
Ward 10
Jamie Thom
Executive Officer, Ward 10, Ward 11
416-393-9930 x249
jthom@ett.on.ca
2348

by Ward

Select an area to see the executive officer for the corresponding School Ward.